Rule Based Software

Eurex Logo

Eurex Zürich AG, Eurex Repo

For the trading platform Eurex Repo F7 in Frankfurt, STABILIT developed a rule-based software, which automatically maintains all master data based upon individually pre-defined business rules. This intelligent software collects and consolidates data from multiple information sources, prepares them for trading and distributes them to the appropriate places. The automation process has simplified the market operations, increased the quality of data and saved on resources.

Success story

Eurex Screenshot
Eurex Testimonial Daniel Hartmann

Daniel Hartmann

Head of Market Operations,
Eurex Zürich AG, Eurex Repo

«The Master-Data-Management, designed and developed by STABILIT for the trading platform REPO F7 is our most important instrument for the maintenance of reference data. It is easy to use and fulfils all our requirements. We appreciate the profound technological and business knowledge of STABILIT on which we can rely on at all times. For these reasons we have had a close and successful association since 2005.»

SIX Logo

SIX Swiss Exchange AG

STABILIT delivers to the SIX Swiss Exchange high quality software, which satisfies all their requirements regarding reliability and availability. Based on the current market parameters and according to pre-defined business rules, the software automatically maintains the content of the trading baskets. In this way, the basket content is adjusted immediately to the prevailing situation. The amount of the data, their relevance to the present and their quality was significantly increased.

Success story

SIX Screenshot
SIX Testimonial Chris Landis

Chris Landis

CEO,
SIX Swiss Exchange AG

«STABILIT is faithful to its name, claiming a stable IT. It delivers reliable high-quality software that satisfies all the requirements of SIX Swiss Exchange. That's the reason why we can look back on a long and successful cooperation with STABILIT.»

System Integration

Atupri Logo

Atupri Health Insurance Company

For the health insurance company ATUPRI, STABILIT integrates all the important systems with a central hub, known as the Enterprise Service Bus (ESB). Almost ten systems have been connected to this hub, including the new customer portal myAtupri, the customer relationship systems (CRM) and the premium calculation system. The solution installed and supported by STABILIT allows ATUPRI to create new applications as necessary and integrate them easily and efficiently into their internal IT landscape.

Atupri Screenshot
Atupri Testimonial Dieter Genge

Dieter Genge

Member of the Board of Directors,
Responsible for Information management and Projects, Atupri Health Insurance Company

«With STABILIT and the integration platform Ensemble we have brought the information flow in our company up to a new level. We are now well prepared for future challenges. The cooperation with STABILIT is very valuable for us. It reaches from the conceptual work within the projects, up to the operations support and is proof that even small companies can achieve a lot. Regarding quality and reliability, we can always count on STABILIT.»

PZM Logo

PZM Psychiatric Center Münsingen AG

The continuous optimisation and adjustment of the business processes are one of the most important tasks of the IT team at PZM. With the integration platform provided by STABILIT, all applications have been connected to an integrated system which eliminates data redundancy. The new platform simplifies the administration of business processes and new applications can be easily integrated.

Success story (German)

PZM Screenshot
PZM Testimonial Martin Tadandja

Martin Tadandja

Head of IT,
PZM Psychiatric Center Münsingen AG

«Our goal, to have the right data at the right place and at the right time, was fully realised with the installation of the new integration platform Ensemble by STABILIT. Since the introduction in 2009, we can easily replace old applications with new ones. Within these migration projects, we are able to fully utilise the many advantages and functions of the integration platform. We appreciate the competence, quality and reliability of STABILIT and can look back on a long and successful collaboration.»

To our IT solutions


  • Do you want to learn more about our services?

  • Do you wish an analysis of your IT landscape?

  • Do you need support for your upcoming IT Project?

Please contact us without any obligation. We will be happy to advise and assist you.

Contact

STABILIT brochure (German)

STABILIT brochure (German)

Download pdf

Regelbasierte Software

Eurex Logo

Eurex Zürich AG, Eurex Repo

Für die Handelsplattform Eurex Repo F7 in Frankfurt entwickelte STABILIT eine regelbasierte Software, welche alle Master-Daten nach individuell definierten Regeln automatisiert bearbeitet. Die intelligente Software sammelt und konsolidiert die Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen, bereitet sie für den Börsenhandel auf und verteilt sie täglich an die richtigen Stellen. Die Automatisierung erleichtert das Datenhandling, erhöht die Datenqualität und spart Ressourcen.

Success story

Eurex Screenshot
Eurex Testimonial Daniel Hartmann

Daniel Hartmann

Head of Market Operations,
Eurex Zürich AG, Eurex Repo

«Das von STABILIT entworfene und realisierte Master-Data-Management für die Handelsplattform REPO F7 ist unser wichtigstes Instrument für die Pflege der Stammdaten. Es zeichnet sich durch Einfachheit, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit aus und erfüllt alle unsere Anforderungen. Wir schätzen das fachliche und technologische Know-how von STABILIT, auf welches wir uns immer verlassen können. Deswegen verbindet uns mit STABILIT seit 2005 eine enge und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.»

SIX Logo

SIX Swiss Exchange AG

Für die SIX Swiss Exchange lieferte STABILIT eine qualitativ hochstehende Software, welche die Anforderungen der SIX Swiss Exchange an Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit vollumfänglich erfüllt. Die Software pflegt automatisch die Inhalte der Handels-Baskets nach vorgegebenen Regeln und unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Marktparameter. So passt sich die Zusammensetzung der Baskets sofort der jeweiligen Situation an. Die Datenmenge und deren Aktualität sowie Qualität konnten dadurch wesentlich erhöht werden.

Success story

SIX Screenshot
SIX Testimonial Chris Landis

Chris Landis

CEO,
SIX Swiss Exchange AG

«STABILIT ist ihrem Namen – einer stabilen IT – treu. Sie lieferte uns stets qualitativ hochstehende Software, welche die Anforderungen der SIX Exchange an Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit vollumfänglich erfüllte. Deswegen blicken wir auf eine langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit STABILIT zurück.»

Systemintegration

Atupri Logo

Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung

Für die Schweizer Versicherungsgesellschaft Atupri integrierte STABILIT alle wichtigen Systeme durch eine zentrale Drehscheibe, einen sogenannten Enterprise Service Bus (ESB). Angeschlossen sind insgesamt zehn Systeme, darunter auch das neue Kundenportal myAtupri sowie die Prämienberechnung und die Kundenverwaltung. Das von STABILIT eingerichtete und betreute System ermöglicht es dem Versicherer, neue Applikationen jederzeit flexibel und unkompliziert an das Netzwerk anzuschliessen.

Atupri Screenshot
Atupri Testimonial Dieter Genge

Dieter Genge

Mitglied der Direktion,
Leiter Informationsmanagement und Projekte, Atupri Gesundheitsversicherung

«Mit STABILIT und der Integrationsplattform Ensemble haben wir die Informationsflüsse in unserem Unternehmen auf eine neue Basis gestellt. Damit sind wir für die zukünftigen Herausforderungen bestens vorbereitet. Die Zusammenarbeit mit STABILIT ist für uns sehr wertvoll, sie erstreckt sich von der Konzeption der Projekte bis zur Unterstützung im Betrieb und liefert den Beweis, dass auch kleine Unternehmen viel bewegen können. Punkto Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit können wir uns jederzeit auf STABILIT verlassen.»

PZM Logo

PZM Psychiatriezentrum Münsingen AG

Zu den wichtigsten Themen des Psychiatriezentrums Münsingen gehört es, die IT-Kern- und -Supportprozesse laufend zu optimieren und effizienter zu gestalten. Mit einer von STABILIT implementierten Integrationsplattform, welche die bestehenden Applikationen miteinander verbindet, konnten Datenredundanzen beseitigt werden. Die neue Infrastruktur vereinfacht zudem die administrativen Prozesse und kann flexibel eingesetzt und erweitert werden.

Success story

PZM Screenshot
PZM Testimonial Martin Tadandja

Martin Tadandja

Leiter Informatik,
PZM Psychiatriezentrum Münsingen AG

«Unser Ziel, die richtigen Daten zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zu haben, wurden mit STABILIT und der Integrationsplattform Ensemble vollumfänglich erreicht. Seit der Einführung 2009 haben wir die IT-Landschaft erfolgreich angepasst, indem wir alte Applikationen durch neue ersetzt haben. Bei diesen Migrationen konnten die Vorteile der Integrationsplattform voll ausgeschöpft werden. Wir schätzen die Kompetenz, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit von STABILIT und schauen auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zurück.»

Zu unseren IT-Lösungen


  • Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren?

  • Wünschen Sie eine Analyse ihrer IT-Landschaft?

  • Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei einem anstehenden IT-Projekt?

Nehmen Sie unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt auf – wir beraten und begleiten Sie gerne.

Kontakt

STABILIT Imagebroschüre

STABILIT Imagebroschüre

Download pdf