Products

There is a solution to every problem. The following products have been proven as reliable solutions which help you to overcome the challenges in your company.
Data Care Manager Logo

Data Care Manager

Clever rule based software for automated data maintenance. The software efficiently increases the quality of your data and keeps it up to date.

Only the information sources, the rules and output data you require, must be defined. The rest is handled by the Data Care Manager software. It automatically consolidates, validates and distributes the data according to your rules. It will seem as if helpful pixies have sneaked in during the night and done all the work.

Read more

Service Connector Logo

Service Connector

The Service Connector (SC) is a lightweight service oriented messaging middleware. Its major features are flexibility, scalability and simplicity. The product is easy to use, portable, efficient and due to Open-Source Technology free of license costs.

Success story

Read more

SBCL Logo

Stabilit Basic Cache Library

Our productivity tool for Cache databases and Ensemble applications reduces the development effort and increases the final software quality. It simplifies the handling of complex interfaces and offers practical oriented add-ons for the deployment cycle.

SBCL for Cache databases and Ensemble will boost the productivity of your development efforts.

Read more

To our partner products

Back

Produkte

Für jedes Problem gibt es eine passende Lösung. Die nachfolgenden Produkte haben sich in unserer Arbeit bewährt und unterstützen Sie zuverlässig dabei, die Herausforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu meistern.
Data Care Manager Logo

Data Care Manager

Der Data Care Manager pflegt Daten automatisch und effizient, verbessert die Qualität und hält sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand.

Für eine effiziente Anwendung werden lediglich die Informationsquellen, die Regeln und die Daten definiert, die Sie erhalten möchten. Die Software erledigt den Rest. Sie vervollständigt, verifiziert und verteilt Ihre Daten automatisch nach den Regeln, die wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen festlegen.

Mehr erfahren (English)

Service Connector Logo

Service Connector

Service Connector ist eine serviceorientierte Messaging-Middleware, die sich durch hohe Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit auszeichnet. Das Produkt ist einfach in der Anwendung, portabel, performant und als OpenSource-Technologie ohne Lizenzkosten verfügbar.

Success story

Mehr erfahren (English)

SBCL Logo

Stabilit Basic Cache Library

Unser Produktivitäts-Tool für die Datenbank Caché erhöht die Produktivität Ihrer Software und optimiert deren Qualität. Sie bietet Ihnen eine vereinfachte Handhabung komplexer Schnittstellen und praxisorientierte Zusatzfunktionen, welche die Nutzung der Datenbank vereinfachen.

Die Basic Cache Library ist einfach bedienbar und zusammen mit unseren Anwendungen Caché und Ensemble nutzbar.

Mehr erfahren

Zu unseren Partner-Produkten

Zurück